Let me share my Before and After Gallery with you!

IMG_5918x

I love doing fashion inspired portraits and bespoke boudoir shoots…They are all about real women looking as amazing as they can look… still with their own personal style and personality.

I love the Makeover element of these experiences for my clients. I love watching them blossom as they take on the challenge of deciding on a look that they are comfortable…. and then becoming one with that look and allowing me to capture them looking like the incredible feminine divas that they are but maybe didn’t know they could be.

So Welcome to a before and after gallery… A sneaky peak into the world of Fashion Inspired Portraits- Makeover photo shoots… the faces before the shoot and the final images after the shoot so you can see what you make of it.
Here are some examples of real women I photographed.   I think you will agree these girls look like they could be top models!  They aren’t celebrities, but real women who all had a great time being pampered and posing for the camera.
Isn’t it amazing the way lighting, make-up and posing comes together to create such beautiful images. I love to watch the how revealing the  photos for the first time can really improve a woman’s
confidence.
 For more info about how to book an appointment contact me  on Facebook, or by email or phone and we can start to plan your personalized shoot. You are never to old, you are never too over weight and you are never too unphotogenic to make a beautiful portrait. Come along and give me a chance to show you how amazing you can look.
Now taking bookings up to Christmas! Gift Vouchers available.
01273 202090
 
kelen long comp

Untitled-4XXXX

Untitled-1zz

Gorgeous

 

Untitled-1smallllll
BEFORE AND AFTER
Untitled-1small
  Untitled-1smalllll
Untitled-2zzzzzzzz
IMG_6008

 

Leave a Reply

